Header Image for Pontypool Community Council

Contact Us

General telephone number 01495 742805

Address: 35a Commercial Street, Pontypool NP4 6JQ

STAFF OF PONTYPOOL COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Clerk to the Council
Mrs. Ruth Tucker, B.A., A.C.M.I.
01495 742806
rtucker@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Assistant Clerk to the Council
Ms Jane Wright
01495 742807
jwright@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Admin Officer (Finance)
Mrs. Cindy Challenger
01495 742808
cchallenger@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Admin Officer (Projects)
Mrs. Ann James
01495 742810
ajames@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Admin Officer (Projects)
Mrs Annette Ambrosen
01495 742805
aambrosen@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Accountant to the Council
Mr. Hugh Brooks
01495 742809
hbrooks@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Receptionist 

Miss Carol Peterson

01495 742805

cpeterson@pontypoolcc.gov.uk


 

Welfare Rights Adviser

Mr Neil McAteer

01495 742842 

nmcateer@pontypoolcc.gov.uk