Header Image for Pontypool Community Council

Contact Us

General telephone number 01495 742805

Address: 35a Commercial Street, Pontypool NP4 6JQ

STAFF OF PONTYPOOL COMMUNITY COUNCIL

 

 Clerk to the Council

Mrs. Ruth Tucker, B.A., A.C.M.I.
01495 742806

 

Assistant Clerk to the Council
Ms Jane Wright
01495 742811
jwright@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Finance and Events Manager
Mrs. Cindy Challenger
01495 742808
cchallenger@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Events Officer

                                                                  Mrs Cath Hillier

                                                      chillier@pontypoolcc.gov.uk 

                                                                  01495 742842

Events Officer 
Mrs Annette Ambrosen
01495 742810
aambrosen@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Accountant to the Council
Mr. Hugh Brooks
01495 742809
hbrooks@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Clerical Officer

Miss Carol Peterson

01495 742805

cpeterson@pontypoolcc.gov.uk