Staff

Mrs Ruth Tucker, B.A., A.C.M.I

Clerk to the Council

01495 365952

rtucker@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Ms Jane Wright

Assistant Clerk to the Council

01495 365953

jwright@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Mrs Cindy Challenger

Finance and Events Manager

01495 365954

cchallenger@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Mrs Rebecca Cronin BSc

Events Officer

01495 365957

rcronin@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Mrs Annette Ambrosen

Events Officer

01495 365956

aambrosen@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Mrs Lisa McMail

Accountant to the Council

01495 365955

lmcmail@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Miss Carol Peterson

Clerical Officer

01495 365951

cpeterson@pontypoolcc.gov.uk