Staff

Ms Jane Wright

Assistant Clerk

01495 365953

jwright@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Mrs Cindy Challenger

Projects and Events Manager

01495 365954

cchallenger@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Mrs Rebecca Cronin BSc

Events Officer

01495 365957

rcronin@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Mrs Annette Ambrosen

Events Officer

01495 365951

aambrosen@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Mrs Lisa McMail

Finance Manager

01495 365952

lmcmail@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Miss Carol Peterson

Clerical Officer

01495 365951

cpeterson@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Ms Olivia Williams

Lead Youth Worker

01495 365951

owilliams@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Miss Lauren Heckler

Youth Support Worker

01495 365951

lheckler@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Mrs Lisa McMail

Clerk

01495 365952

clerk@pontypoolcc.gov.uk

Miss Chloe Goddard

Youth Support Worker

01495 365951

cgoddard@pontypoolcc.gov.uk